Latest Products http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Nov 2019 21:23:50 +0530 en-us http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in Blood Bank Instruments http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/blood-bank-instruments.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/blood-bank-instruments.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Instruments http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/dental-instruments.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/dental-instruments.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency Medical Equipment http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/emergency-medical-equipment.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/emergency-medical-equipment.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Furnitures http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/hospital-furnitures.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/hospital-furnitures.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Hollowares http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/hospital-hollowares.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/hospital-hollowares.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ICU Equipment http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/icu-equipment.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/icu-equipment.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IVF Lab Setup http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/ivf-lab-setup.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/ivf-lab-setup.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microscopes http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/microscopes.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/microscopes.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OPD Instruments http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/opd-instruments.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/opd-instruments.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Theatre Equipment http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/operation-theatre-equipment.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/operation-theatre-equipment.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ophthalmic Instruments http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/ophthalmic-instruments.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/ophthalmic-instruments.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paediatric Instruments http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/paediatric-instruments.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/paediatric-instruments.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Physiotherapy Products http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/physiotherapy-products.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/physiotherapy-products.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Disposable Items http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/surgical-disposable-items.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/surgical-disposable-items.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 X Ray Equipment http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/x-ray-equipment.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/x-ray-equipment.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Air Flow http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/laminar-air-flow.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sperm Counting Chamber http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/sperm-counting-chamber.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/sperm-counting-chamber.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The counting chamber is a simple-to-use device for rapid and accurate sperm count, motility and morphology evaluation, from undiluted specimen.The chamber is composed of two parts: The lower part has a metal base and two handles. In the center of the base there is a flat disc made of optical flat glass on which the sample is placed. The upper part is the cover glass encircled with a metal ring. At the center of its lower surface there is a 1mm2 grid, subdivided into 100 squares, each one of 0.1 x 0.1 mm. When the cover glass is placed on the four tips, the space bounded in a row of 10 squares is exactly one millionth of mL. Therefore, the number of sperm heads in 10 squares indicates their concentration in million/mL. Blood Bank Refrigerator http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purpose Summarize :     These products are applicable in blood banks,, epidemic prevention services, hospitals and so on     In 2001, Haier was the only organization to win "Program for Establishment for Blood Banks in India" for supplying the blood bank refrigerators Blood Collection Monitor http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/blood-collection-monitor.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/blood-collection-monitor.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features: Facility to convert weight volume & vice-versa through microprocessor. Pre selection of blood volume/weight. Repeated collection of previous blood volume by memory. Automatic zero volume calliberation of blood bags. Display of flow rate and audio visual alarm in case blood flow is higher or lower then preset values.(Min. 20 ml.Min,Maximum 180 ml./Min.) Automatic Termination of Blood collection when blood Volume collected equal preset valume. Pause function for temporary stopping of blood collection in between. Display of Blood Volume or Weight being collected during process. Display of total time taken for blood collection. Operated on Mains 220-240 volt (Portable Model operating on 12V/24V battery also available.) Dental Air Compressor http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/dental-air-compressor.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/dental-air-compressor.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full range of Oil free super silent air compressor available. super Silent and Completely  Oil free and no maintenance with regulator and auto-cut switch 100% copper winding and 1 year Warranty. Maximum Pressure cutout 8 bar Minimum Start Pressure 6 bar for Auto cut out Flow rate 110L/Minimum 550 Wards around, 4cfm Flow rate 165L/Minimum 750 Wards around 6cfm Dental UV Cabinet http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/dental-uv-cabinet.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/dental-uv-cabinet.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Products Description : S.S. Chamber with 12 S.S. Trays Imported Japanese UV tubes Emits UV light (Germicidal in properties) Effective tool for avoiding contamination of instrument once sterilized or auto claved. Can maintain & preserve in instruments for days without any fear of contamination. Door switch interlock prevents emission of UV light as soon as the chamber is opened to avoid any harmful effect on operator. Folding Wheelchair http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/folding-wheelchair.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/folding-wheelchair.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Corrosion resistant body Movable armrest High comfort level Backrest fordable for easy transport (travel) Aluminum frame total weight 9 kg 16’’ seat Fixed armrest footrest Fordable frame via double cross bar Comfortable durable upholstery. Backrest fordable for easy transport (travel) Hospital Stretcher http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/hospital-stretcher.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/hospital-stretcher.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Both side folding stainless top fixed on CR tube frame Mounted on 150 mm Dia. heavy duty castors Pretreated powder coated Also available in stainless steel Top & Stainless steel base Optional -Side Railings Classic Audiometer http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/classic-audiometer.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/classic-audiometer.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Completely click less interrupt. +20dB key. Tone Decay test. Pulse Tone function. Bone conduction:- 250Hz(50dB), 500Hz(70dB), 750Hz(70dB), 1Khz(70dB), 1.5Khz(70dB), 2Khz(70dB), 3Khz(70dB), 4Khz(70dB), 6Khz(70dB). Air conduction:- 250Hz(90dB), 500Hz(120dB), 750Hz(120dB), 1Khz(120dB), 1.5Khz(120dB), 2Khz(120dB), 3Khz(120dB), 4Khz(120dB), 6Khz(100dB), 8Khz(100dB). Provided with Radioear B71 bone vibrator and HD-01 headphones. (TDH-49 optional) Complete digital calibration. Can be connected to a computer via USB and operated as a PC based audiometer. PC software provided free of cost in standard packing.  Small form factor. Award winning design. (Cypress Design contest 2002, U.S.A.) Possible to connect to free-field Amplifier via separate junction box. Classic Audiometer HD-01 Headphones standard. (Optional TDH 39/49 can be ordered separately). RadioEar B71 or Oticon A20 Bone conductor. USB cable for computer connection. External microphone with lapel clip. CD containing software Patient Response Switch Operating Manual. Carry Case Examination Couch http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/examination-couch.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/examination-couch.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Hydraulic examination, treatment and massage table Steel structure with epoxy coating Two sections Hydraulic adjustable height Adjustable headrest by rack Breathing hole and upholstery breathing plug Can be rolled on retractable wheels rubber treads central lift system Rolling Wheels of 60mm Skay upholstery 195x65x50-95 cm Revolving Stool http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/revolving-stool.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/revolving-stool.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instrument Sterilizer http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/instrument-sterilizer.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/instrument-sterilizer.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Tier Bowl Stand http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/two-tier-bowl-stand.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/two-tier-bowl-stand.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiac Holter Monitor http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/cardiac-holter-monitor.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/cardiac-holter-monitor.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 12 channel Holter ECG monitoring systemThe holter system is composed of the ECG recorders, a computer system and software. The  recorders has build in flash storage media that increases its memory capacity. The sampling rate of 1000 sampling/sec has improved the quality of waveform. The software of the systemis checked by AHA and MIT data, which ensure its accuracy.Features Holter Recorder: 12 channel synchronized ECG Acquisition. Small ECG recorder with OLED color screen which can display real time ECG waveform and review storage data. Capacity is up to 2G. Selectable sampling rate ,200,500,1000 sampling/sec Sampling Accuracy: 12 bit Build-in FLASH storage media, which can refrain the flash card from damage by repeatedly Inserted and pull out. USB interface. Quick and Accurate analyzing system. Special editing system of R point. Perfect analysis function of ST segment. The analysis  function of T wave of all channels and T wave trend graph. Review of the ECG trend graph. The analysis system of HR variability, providing the regular SDNN, SDANN, RMSSD, LF,HF, time domain,and frequency domain. QT analysis and QT trend graph. Acquire pacing ECG directly without separate channel; Also have the functions of  VCG, LPG, high frequency ECG, FCG. Holter Recorder http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/holter-recorder.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/holter-recorder.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Operating Microscope http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/operating-microscope.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/operating-microscope.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pathological Microscope http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/pathological-microscope.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/pathological-microscope.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/blood-pressure-monitor.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/blood-pressure-monitor.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Deluxe BPMR 120 Widely accepted everywhere Used in all leading Maternity Homes Cuff with extra Velcro fastening to get assured grip Special cuff to cover all arm circumferences This is a maternity home model Syringe Needle Destroyer http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/syringe-needle-destroyer.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/syringe-needle-destroyer.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Theater Light http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/operation-theater-light.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/operation-theater-light.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Highly efficient Highly durable Cost-effective Timely delivery Suction Machine http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/suction-machine.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/suction-machine.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Testing Drum http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/eye-testing-drum.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/eye-testing-drum.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Available in double sheet (Deluxe) and single sheet. Sheets available in various languages. Floor model also available. Motorized Vision Testing Drum http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/motorized-vision-testing-drum.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/motorized-vision-testing-drum.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Sturdy built High strength Less maintenance Multi language Options Special image-based display for patients who cannot read Frontal,on-surface display Easy to use hand held controls Compact, lightweight design Colour Deficiency test Remote Operated cord/cordless both Premature Baby Incubator http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/premature-baby-incubator.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/premature-baby-incubator.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Hoods http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/oxygen-hoods.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/oxygen-hoods.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: It has big port hole for easy handling of a baby. Neck adjustable facility. Provision to keep wet sponge. Having oxygen inlet. Paraffin Wax Bath http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/paraffin-wax-bath.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/paraffin-wax-bath.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traction Table http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/traction-table.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/traction-table.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Useful for both cervical as well as lumber treatment. Half section of table is fixed while half section moves freely when the traction pulls the patient. Disposable Face Mask http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Available in 1/2/3/4-Ply. Available in Blue/Green/White/Pink/Yellow. Latex Free Round Lycra Elastic. 7.5’’: Elongation 1:2. Inside Elastic Sealing for comfort and neater packing. Easier and quicker to wear than tie-on masks. Mask Size: 175 mm x 95 mm 10 mm PP Side Banding provides strong elastic attachment. Malleable PVC coated aluminium nose-clip prevents air leakage. High Bacteria Filtration *(3-Ply: BFE>99%). Low Breathing Resistance* (3-Ply: Delta P < 29, 4 Pa). Fluid Repellent Masks available *(4-Ply:Splash Resistance > 120 mmHg). Packing in PP Bags or Duplex Dispensers Disposable Surgical Gown http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/disposable-surgical-gown.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/disposable-surgical-gown.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Overhead Projector http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/overhead-projector.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/overhead-projector.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital X Ray Machine http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/digital-x-ray-machine.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/digital-x-ray-machine.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Anatomical Programme (APR) : For quick and fine selection of radiographic parameteres for optimum image quality. Aticulated tube head arms ti position the tube head for all possible radigraphic positions. Film density control. Fully counter balanced tube head for ease of handeling. Best suited for small clinics to bigger hospitals. Soft touch switch panel. Inbuilt Timer.  X-Ray Film Hanger http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/x-ray-film-hanger.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/x-ray-film-hanger.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cervical Collar http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/cervical-collar.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/cervical-collar.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Made up high density foam and semi hard flexible insert and it is covered with soft cotton stockinette fabrics. Hole vents provide sufficient air flow. Fixes with easy Hook and Loop fasteners. Fully washable. Applications Designed to provide correct support to cervical spine and keeps it in natural or anatomic position. It provides gentle immobilizatin and comfort to the cervical spine. It helps to relieve the pain suffered from whiplash injury, stiff-neck and muscular tension. Advanced Surgical Suture Leg http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/advanced-surgical-suture-leg.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/advanced-surgical-suture-leg.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : This Advance Surgical Suture Leg allow students to practice Cut, Suturing, Stitches, Release, Enswathing etc. The elasticity and flexsibility of skin can make if for practice hundreds times. If all the initial wounds have been sutured, students can cut the leg in other place for new training of suturing. Baby Weighing Scale http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/baby-weighing-scale.htm http://www.olampushospitalequipments.co.in/baby-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Strain Gauge Sensor Auto Zero - Auto Off